LCMIOnline 

 

989.872.8525 

Home Ministry About Us Itinerary Photos Reflections Listen Interact Store Support Contact Links Other Articles Staff Area    

 

 

Newsletters Online:
 Jan 2004
 Feb 2006
 Winter 2007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Views
Hit Counter

LCMI - Links

International Ministry Partners:

Abiding Life Ministries International (ALMI) http://www.abidinglife.com

Vida Plena -  http://www.vidasplenas.com.br/  Brazil 

Earthen Vessels - Ministry for Women -  http://www.crossspot.net/earthenvessels/  Canada

Abiding Hearts   http://www.abidinghearts.org/ New Zealand 

http://www.ltn.lv/~kristus/  - Latvia

Abiding Life Ministries International (ALMI) of Australia http://www.abidinglifeaustralia.com.au  Australia


Ministries

The Watchman - http://www.watchman.net

Key Life Ministries - http://www.keylife.org

Tom Harmon - www.tdharmon.com

The Shovel - http://www.theshovel.net

Chuck Tooman - House Church Ministry http://www.chucktooman.com

Growing Families International - http://www.gfi.org


Music:

Maestro Duplications http://www.maestroduplications.com

Cindy Hughlett - http://www.cindyhughlett.com

Kathy Troccoli - http://www.troccoli.com

Buddy Greene - http://www.buddygreene.com


Other:

Christian Motorsports Illustrated - http://www.christianmotorsports.com

Racers For Christ - http://www.teamrfc.org

Radio Theatre - http://www.radiotheatre.org

Adventures In Oddesy - http://www.whitsend.org

Big Idea Productions - http://www.bigidea.com

Billy Graham Evangelistic Association - http://www.billygraham.org

Samaritan's Purse - http://www.samaritan.org

AnGeL Ministries - http://www.angelministries.org

 

Copyright 2001-2008 
Living Covenant Ministries International